Register Login Contact Us

The white panda massage I Am Looking Nsa

I Am Look Man

The white panda massage

Online: Now

About

I havent had much sex in my life and the last time i had sex was about 4 months ago, and i wasnt very good at it. I scheduled a massage and had this nice massuse come .

Name: Pris
Age: 49
City: Nelson Bay
Hair: Bald
Relation Type: Married Horny Search Wanted Sex
Seeking: Look Teen Sex
Relationship Status: Divorced

Views: 8532

submit to reddit

Pannda Good: The Bad: I've been there 3 times already, massqge of the white panda massage were really great because it was done by somebody My boyfriend had the worst massage ever in madison asian life despite having been to so many massages. The masseur was totally not cooperative. He pressed on my boyfriend so hard as if he was angry. My boyfriend asked him to reduce his strength and he continued his way!

After the massage, his body was all aching. My boyfriend even feedback to the white panda massage front desk and the lady acted defensively and not taking in our constructive feedback.

It has been 3 days. His hands are still aching. Well, I would say my masseur did a good job for me.

Chatroulette Girl In Swan Valley United States

However, there are some of the staffs require training for customer panra. Trusted yelp; maybe we should have stuck with the highly touted foot massages but instead we opted for couples 1 hour. We actually agonized over choosing 90 minutes but are so relieved we did not. Mine was painful with pressure applied to bad spots and in painful the white panda massage. We would never go.

The white panda massage

We went straight out of the place. FYI, we even sign up package at the white panda massage place even when we have remaining hours. Happened to be walking around the area after pubbing in the area. My masseuse May was friendly and did an awesome job - one of the better body massages i had in a long time.

I was also served dried fruit - a welcome surprise!

I Am Search Sex Dating

the white panda massage Great service, highly recommended! Dear Dklnicholas, Thank you for your kind words - we are glad you enjoyed thr experience: Yours sincerely, Garry. I love visiting spas and constantly goes for massages. However considering the price they charge, I expected.

The reflexology I had was mediocre. The manicure I had ended up with my heel bleeding nonstop for 1 hour.

Kansas Morning Hard Long Fuck

The guy manicurist cut to deep which caused bleeding for me. He then pretended nothing happen when I flinched and just sprayed some kind of liquid on my feet and continued. I didn't even know it was bleeding so bad until I stepped pandz my feet. Worst is that the guy didn't even apologize and just went on the white panda massage tend to the next customer. Overall not a very nice experience.

Will not return. Dear Janthk, Thank you for your complaint.

The white panda massage I Am Look Sex Date

We take all comments and feedback seriously and it is indeed helpful to us that you let us know that this has happened to the white panda massage.

We are deeply sorry for your unfortunate incident and after investigations have both spoken to and disciplined the manicurist involved.

What you have experienced is unacceptable and we would like to extend our sincerest apologies. We would like you to give us a chance to make amends, but we do not have your contact number. Please kindly the white panda massage us and leave a number for me Garry to call back, I would love to make it up to you massagw make sure you have a great experience at White Panda. This site uses cookies to improve your experience, to enhance site security and to show you personalised advertising.

Click here to massagee more or control your settings. By clicking on or navigating the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Flights Holiday Rentals Restaurants Things to. Basket 0. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips.

Log in to shite trip updates the white panda massage message other travellers. Profile Join.

Namecard - Picture of White Panda Massage, Singapore - TripAdvisor

Log in Join. Worst massage my boyfriend ever had! White Panda Massage. Review Highlights. Reviewed 19 October Reviewed 10 August Review of White Panda Massage. More Show.

The White Panda Foot & Body Massage @ Arab Street

Date of experience: February Ask goodadvis about White Panda Massage. See all 30 reviews.

Quick View. More Info.

Deepthroat Or Anal Girl

Beauty and Make up specialist. An Extraordinary Nature Spa in Hillview. Shop Tickets And Tours.

The white panda massage

Shop Now. Outdoor Activities. Family Friendly. Reviews Write a review.

White Panda Massage: Worst massage my boyfriend ever had! - See 30 traveller reviews, 3 candid photos, and great deals for Singapore, Singapore. Immerse yourself in our sqf sanctuary retreat well spread out over 3 floors and conveniently located just outside the busy city centre that is a mere 3 minute . See 3 photos and 3 tips from 82 visitors to The White Panda. "Most unexpected find in rochor. Massage was relaxing and price was quite value for ".

Filter reviews. Traveller rating. Excellent 5. Very good 8.

Average 3. Poor 3. Terrible Traveller type. Time of year. Language All languages.

Great massage but regret - Review of White Panda Massage, Singapore, Singapore - TripAdvisor

All languages. English German 1. Korean 1. See what travellers are saying:. Selected filters. Updating list January August Ask alleway about White Panda Massage. Reviewed the white panda massage August not too bad massage. May Ask tang about White Panda Massage.

The White Panda Massage | Singapore Spa Guide

Thank tang Reviewed 10 July Excellent body massage late at night! July Ask Dklnicholas about White Panda Massage. Report response as inappropriate Thank you.